Join me at the Cafe today!

Join me at the Cafe today!

7 thoughts on “Join me at the Cafe today!

  1. I read your post today at the cafe, and am struck by your story! My heart aches for that little girl that endured so much. And despite those horrific events, you have been blessed and healed by God’s grace and love! I am amazed and praising Him that he has enabled you to overcome such hurt and pain! Bless you! and thank you for sharing your heart!

    ~Joanna

    • You are so sweet, Joanna. God has been so very faithful to me. Growing up was something I would never want to do over . . but I am thankful for that time. When you live through the scary stuff . . . God becomes so very real that you can feel Him all around. And now when I face the new scary stuff – I don’t have to wonder if He is close by. Because I know He is. He taught me what He ”looks like” long ago. 🙂

Leave a Reply

