Join Me on The Red Words and Bring Your Friends

Image

 

Happy Friday everyone!

I am launching a new blog for The Red Words. I don’t think I have ever been so excited about a book release than this one. It won’t be available until 2014 but until then I wanted to get going and start the movement. 

The good folks at Warner Press and I are hoping to encourage Christians to live the words of Jesus. What do you say? Will you get radically red with us? Share it, link it, like it or follow it. 🙂  In a few months I will be picking winners to share some of the first copies hot off the press for your church, your group or Bible study crew. 

Leave a Reply

