10,000 Reasons: A God of SO. MUCH. MORE.

When the day has been too long and I just can’t wrap my head around my once normal world now anything but . . .

I sometimes can’t help but turn to God and wonder “why”. But every time I hear this song the disarray of my life makes sense, the beauty of the broken pieces come together . . . I watch in awe as the “why” becomes the “how”. HOW is God changing my life to reflect His face more accurately? HOW is God changing my life to make me more productive? HOW is God working in my life to create a Jeremiah 29:11 rendition of a mosaic so much more beautiful than the original girl in the mirror?

Suddenly, I am met with 10,000 reasons to bless the Lord . . . What is broken in your life today? What is leaving you asking WHY? Remember . . . WHY is just a starting point. Soon you will get to the HOW. Broken pieces come together . . . the Red Sea parts. You walk through unscathed.

You have been met with 10,000 reasons you are being refined. You are a masterpiece in the making. You serve a God of SO. MUCH. MORE.

2 thoughts on “10,000 Reasons: A God of SO. MUCH. MORE.

Leave a Reply

