Check Out When Words Won’t Come

Image

 

With Benji down with a respiratory infection and an ear infection I totally missed posting about my friend Leah Adams exciting devotional book giveaway. 😦 As Benji naps in my lap I want to take a second to invite you to stop by Leah’s site. I think we totally missed the giveaway but the great thing about Warner Press’ Care and Share line is that not only are they written with great care – they are totally affordable to share and pass on!

You can pre-order a copy of Leah’s book When Words Won’t Come at Amazon, Barnes and Noble or any retailer of Christian books.

 

2 thoughts on “Check Out When Words Won’t Come

    • You’re very welcome! I feel HORRIBLE that I missed posting the giveaway. When Words Won’t Come is SO beautiful. So eloquent and so real. I absolutely love it and it sits by my bed every night.

Leave a Reply

