Thank YOU this Thanksgiving

 

Image

This Thanksgiving I just wanted to take a moment to say what I feel in my heart everyday. Friends, thank you for so graciously letting me into your homes, bookshelves, inboxes and computer screens. You are the reason I get to do what I love everyday and call it “work.” God has been so faithful to me in so many wonderful ways! What an honor it is to serve Him even though I will never deserve to.

May God bless you this holiday season and all those you hold dear. May your table always be full  . . . and likewise, your hearts. May God always answer your prayers and supply all your needs. I am so grateful for you!

May the Lord bless you and protect you. May the Lord smile on you and be gracious to you. May the Lord show you His favor and give you His peace.

Numbers 6:24-26

 

2 thoughts on “Thank YOU this Thanksgiving

  1. Thank you for sharing all that God’s laid on your heart, one book at a time, grin.
    May your Holy days indeed be Holy and filled with riches….the kind that matter most: Love, compassion, wonder, delight, awe……
    So glad our lives touch.
    Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

